Contact Us

 

You can contact the Sun Village Community Association at the following:

Management Office: Telephone: (623) 584-6904
Fax: (623) 584-8569
Postal Address: Sun Village Community Association
17300 N Sun Village Parkway, Suite A
Surprise, Arizona 85374
Management Office Hours:

WINTER HOURS
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

SUMMER HOURS (May 5, 2017 to August 31, 2017)
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday - 7:30 am - Noon 

Activities Office: Telephone: (623) 546-8693
Fax: (623) 546-8691
Activity Office Hours:

SUMMER HOURS (May 5, 2017 - August 31, 2017)
Monday - Thursday 7:30am-3:00pm
Friday - 7:30am-Noon

WINTER HOURS
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 3:00pm

Email Addresses:

 


Community Manager:

Allen F. Baum, AMS, PCAM
exdir@sunvillage.org

Business Manager/HR Director:

Jennifer Dorsett
jdorsett@sunvillage.org
Senior Business Associate:          Tammy Sintery
tsintery@sunvillage.org

Business Associate:
Lisa Sunderlin      
lsunderlin@sunvillage.org


Activity Director:

Denise Klein
dklein@sunvillage.org

Activity Assistants:

Rita Singleton
rsingleton@sunvillage.org

 Tawnya Kincheloe 
 
 tkincheloe@sunvillage.org
Community Standards & Safety Coordinator:
 Doug Paige              

compliance@sunvillage.org

Condo Association:
623-975-7611

condos@sunvillage.org

Golf Pro Shop:
623-584-5774
golf@sunvillage.org


Guest/Vendor Entry Authorization
 (Access Control):


623-584-3017

svcaguest@sunvillage.org

CLICK HERE if you would like to email a Board member.                                                           

Sun Village Community Church 623.214.7225  *  Village Salon 623.584.8727 *  Grand Central Eatery 623.546.8886
 
 Driving Directions 
 
Mailing Address: 17300 N. Sun Village Pkwy., Ste A Surprise, Arizona 85374
GPS Address-gated entry:14300 W. Bell Road, Surprise, Arizona 85374
623-584-6904 Office
623-584-8569 Office Fax #
623-584-5774 Golf Shop
623-584-8727 Beauty Salon
623-546-8886 Toast Café
General Inquiries: admin@sunvillage.org
Copyright © 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved. | Mobile Site